Investor Center

Analyst Coverage

Analyst Coverage

Cormark Securities Ltd.
MacMurray Whale
(416) 943-6708
mwhale@cormark.com

RBC Capital Markets
Steve Arthur
(416) 842-7844
steve.arthur@rbccm.com

Canaccord Genuity Corp. (Canada)
Yuri Lynk, MSc, CFA
1.514.844.3708
ylynk@canaccordgenuity.com

Scotia Capital Inc.
Mark Neville
514.350.7756
mark.neville@scotiabank.com

CIBC Capital Markets
Scott Fromson
(416) 956-6728
scott.fromson@cibc.com

GMP Securities L.P.
Stephen Harris
416) 943-6677
sharris@gmpsecurities.com

Anthony Prost
(416) 943-6123
aprost@gmpsecurities.com

Contacts:

INVESTOR RELATIONS

Ali Mahdavi
Investor Relations
(416) 962-3300
ir@neomaterials.com

MEDIA RELATIONS

Jim Sims
Media Relations
(303) 503-6203
media@neomaterials.com

GENERAL INQUIRIES

Neo Performance Materials
Suite 1740, 121 King Street West
Toronto, Ontario, Canada  M5H 3T9
Phone: (416) 367 8588
info@neomaterials.com

Learn more about our business segments: