Contact Us

Corporate Headquarters

Suite 1740, 121 King Street West
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
M5H 3T9
Phone: (416) 367 8588

News Media Inquiries

Phone: +1 (303) 503-6203
Contact:  Jim Sims
Email: j.sims@neomaterials.com 

Investor Relatrions

Phone:  +1 416 962 3300
Contact:  Ali Mahdavi
Email:  am@spinnakercmi.com 

Sales offices

United States

Phone: (303) 843 8084
Contact: Julie Foreman
Email: j.foreman@neomaterials.com 

Europe

Contact: Karen Brown
Email: k.brown@neomaterials.com 

Japan

Phone: (81)3-6276-8883
Contact: Yoshihiko Mazda
Email:  mazda@neomaterials.co.jp

China

Contact: David Zhang
Email: sales@jamr-cn.com 

Korea

Phone: (82) 2 786 1570
Contact: J.P. Yang
Email: j.yang@neomaterials.com 

Singapore

Phone: (65) 6415 0640
Contact: Greg Kroll
Email: g.kroll@neomaterials.com 

The Americas

Phone: (859) 734 9345
Contact: Jim Herchenroeder
Email: j.herchenroeder@neomaterials.com 

Europe

Phone: ( 49) 7071 400 635
Contact: Bernd Grieb
Email: b.grieb@neomaterials.com 

Japan

Phone: (81) 6 6442 7855
Contact: Martin Nishizu
Email: m.nishizu@neomaterials.com 

China

Phone: (86) 22 8212 5068, ext. 222
Contact: David Huang
Email: dhuang@magnequench.com.cn 

Korea

Phone: (82) 2 786 1570
Contact: J.P. Yang
Email: j.yang@neomaterials.com 

United States & Canada

For Gallium & Indium
Phone: (435) 678 2734
Contact: Todd Hall
Email: t.hall@neomaterials.com 

For Gallium Tri-Chloride
Phone: (918) 673 2511
Contact: Huey York
Email: h.york@neomaterials.com 

Europe

Phone: (31) 40 292 8912
Contact: Frank Timmerman
Email: f.timmerman@neomaterials.com 

Japan

Phone: (81)3-6276-8883
Contact: Yasuo Kano
Email: kano@neomaterials.co.jp

China

Phone: (86) 10 5825 7081
Contact: Martin Sun
Email: m.sun@neomaterials.com 

Korea

Phone: (82) 31 682 0083
Contact: Dexter Bae
Email: d.bae@neomaterials.com