Investor Center

Neo Performance Materials is a global leader in the innovation and manufacturing of rare earth- and rare metal-based functional materials, which are essential inputs to high technology, high growth, future-facing industries.  With more than 20 years of industry experience, Neo is an established global leader in key markets that are all experiencing rapid growth.

Corporate Presentation

 

Neo Performance Materials Investor Presentation

Corporate Video

Neo Performance Materials is a global leader in the innovation and manufacturing of rare earth and rare metal-based functional materials, which are essential inputs to high technology, high growth, future-facing industries. Headquartered in Toronto and with corporate offices in Greenwood Village, Colorado, US, and Beijing, China, Neo operates production facilities and/or sales and customer service offices in 10 countries:  Japan, China, Thailand, Estonia, Singapore, Germany, United Kingdom, Canada, United States, and South Korea.  The business is organized along three segments: Magnequench, Chemicals & Oxides and Rare Metals.   Go here to learn more.

At Neo, we innovate, develop, and manufacture rare earth and rare metal-based functional materials. Our products go into hundreds of end-use applications – from everyday products in your home, your vehicle, your business or factory, your smartphone and laptop, and many others. The engineered products we make provide key functionality such as magnetic, catalytic, luminescence, strength, and thermal stability properties. Achieving this functionality requires exacting chemical, physical, and metallurgical processes. That’s what we do at Neo.  Go here to learn more.

  • Constantine Karayannopoulos, Chairman
  • Eric Noyrez (Independent)
  • Claire Kennedy (Independent)
  • Nicholas Basso (Oaktree)
  • Brook Hinchman (Oaktree)
  • Aman Kumar (Oaktree)
  • Edgar Lee (Oaktree)
  • Emily Stephens (Oaktree)

The Neo management team is highly experienced in the rare earth and rare metals sectors.  As you can see from the short bios shown on the screen, they have all worked together for many years.  Together, this team has more than two centuries of combined experience.  See more details on the management team here.

Cormark Securities Ltd.
MacMurray Whale
(416) 943-6708
mwhale@cormark.com

RBC Capital Markets
Steve Arthur
(416) 842-7844
steve.arthur@rbccm.com

Canaccord Genuity Corp. (Canada)
Yuri Lynk, MSc, CFA
1.514.844.3708
ylynk@canaccordgenuity.com

Raymond James Ltd.
Frederic Bastien, B.Eng., CFA
604.659.8232
frederic.bastien@raymondjames.ca

Scotia Capital Inc.
Mark Neville
514.350.7756
mark.neville@scotiabank.com

CIBC Capital Markets
Scott Fromson
(416) 956-6728
scott.fromson@cibc.com

GMP Securities L.P.
Stephen Harris
416) 943-6677
sharris@gmpsecurities.com

Anthony Prost
(416) 943-6123
aprost@gmpsecurities.com

Contacts:

INVESTOR RELATIONS

Ali Mahdavi
Investor Relations
(416) 962-3300
ir@neomaterials.com

MEDIA RELATIONS

Jim Sims
Media Relations
(303) 503-6203
media@neomaterials.com

GENERAL INQUIRIES

Neo Performance Materials
Suite 1740, 121 King Street West
Toronto, Ontario, Canada  M5H 3T9
Phone: (416) 367 8588
info@neomaterials.com

Learn more about our business segments: